Uncategorized

Fortnite , Fortnite , Fortnite….

I still remember when this over night hit came out , it still kinda freak’s me out how quickly it gained popularity.   It was crazy because I don’t even remember seeing advertisement’s anywhere until Battle Royale appeared in the PlayStation store .

I had mentioned to more then one friend , hey there’s a new free multiplayer and they were like nah it look’s too cartoon like .  So I went and bought the disc when I figured out there was one . So many people have seen my disc copy and were like what’s that , I thought it was only on the PlayStation store.   I just wonder if so many people don’t even know about the disc how did this game even get this popular.

You can’t collect anything on the free version .  Still no one I really know play’s it , everyone talk’s like they do but I never see anyone playing even .  I have tried Battle Royale occasionally but if you like co- op play and collecting thing’s the disc version is a must , it’s a totally different game from Battle Royale.

I really love playing these type’s of game’s on holiday’s because they always have special item’s to collect , on Fortnite it’s weapon’s , clothes and Lama’s ^^  yes you heard me right , I said Lamas . You get to break them open and they talk to you Ha -Ha .  It’s a very cute feature to the game , most people see it and are like I’m sold , I need this ^^  .

So what ever you are into Fortnite probably has something you would like and it was Gameinformer’s game of the month with a 9.5 rating .  That’s pretty darn impressive , for a cartoon like game .  I hope you all have a great day … Thank you so much for reading and I’ll be back …

Leave a comment